Tour Dates

2017

March 1st Camberley Camberley Theatre 01276 707600 www.camberleytheatre.biz
March 2nd Basildon Towngate Theatre 01268 465465 www.towngatetheatre.co.uk
March 9th Workington Carnegie Theatre 01900 602122 www.carnegietheatre.co.uk
March 10th Millom Beggars Theatre 01229 775677 www.beggarstheatre.co.uk
March 16th Blackwood Miners Institute 01495 227206 www.your.caerphilly.gov.uk/bmi
March 17th Neath Gwyn Hall 0300 3656677 www.gwynhall.celticleisure.org
March 24th Chelmsford Cramphorn Theatre 01245 606505 www.chelmsford.gov.uk/theatres
March 30th Derby Guild Hall Theatre 01332 255800 www.derbylive.co.uk
April 4th Cwmbran  Congress Theatre 01633 868239 www.bit.ly/1UrjqJA
May 10th Gravesend Woodville Hall 01474 337459 www.woodville.co.uk
May 19/20th Enfield Dugdale Centre 0208 8076680 www.dugdalecentre.co.uk/
June 6th Bridlington Spa Theatre 01262 678258 www.thespabridlington.com
June 22nd Leighton Buzzard Leighton Buzzard Theatre 0300 300 8130 http://www.centralbedfordshire.gov.uk/leisure/leighton-buzzard-library-theatre